Wabash Valley Angus Association Meeting & Banquet

WVA 2018-2019 Officers & Directors - (Front l-r) Dan Evans, President; Keith Kramer, Vice-President; Kevin Ochs, Treasurer, (Back l-r) Directors - Tony Smith, Jeff Wilson, Kyle Prusa, Kevin Payne and Brady Kramer. (not pictured) Shayne Harre, Secretary and James Bond, Director

Wabash Valley Angus Association

Annual Meeting and Banquet

March 16, 2018

Photos by James D. Bond, Angus Board of Directors & SI Dollar Saver Publisher